Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

221 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIAN R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Russell chatted with me for 20 minutes before my examination she made me feel very comfortable She was through and gentle I would highly recommend her
DANA C.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been going to Dr.Galasso for a long time and she is always so kind and informative and lets you know the facts. She has helped me with issues I have had and guided me through them.
JUDY L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Attentive, thoughtful, kind, informative, and wise!
NADIA H.
Submitted 05/03/19
There is no one else I will ever see for my care!!!
NICOLE O.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Russel is very thorough and extremely compassionate and willing to answer any questions you may have.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Shreen is great!
BARBARA Z.
Submitted 04/25/19
I highly recommend Dr. Jane Galasso. She is a Gynechologist who genuinely cares about her patient’s wellbeing and health. She is experienced, professional and also very gentle and kind.
DENISE M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Russell is fantastic! She cares to explain everything, she’s thorough, she makes you feel very comfortable and provides all recommendations going forward. What a gem in NYC. I’m so glad I found her!!!!
KELLY T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Seen on time and all my questions were answered
KINDRA H.
Submitted 04/18/19
This will be my second baby with Dr. Russell and I can’t sing her praises enough. She warm, kind and helps me feel safe and supported. Love the support teams and Friday desk. They are always so kind and patient with us. I highly recommend Dr. Russell.
EMMA R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent attention, nice staff, on time.
ANNA S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Russell is absolutely wonderful. She is knowldegeable, has best bedside manner, and really listens. She delivered both of our babies and we couldn't be happier with the whole experience!
KIMBERLY N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone is so friendly and dr Russell is truly the best
LAYLA A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Russell was extremely attentive and professional and put my newly minted 18 year old at ease immediately.
VICKI U.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Galasso for years and she is an amazing doctor who always spends time looking at the whole person. The office is always friendly, professional, helpful, and totally on top of everything. They are wonderful!
ELAINE T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Have been with Dr. Galasso for many years! She is compassionate and is concerned about your overall health. Explains procedures step by step and puts you at ease.
KATRINA D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Galasso is always friendly, professional and informative. She takes the time to know you and understand what is going on in your life. I highly recommend her.
PAULA A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Galasso contribues to be Thoughtful and helpful as is her staff!
ANN K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everything very professional. Staff approachable and warm. Doctor fabulous.