Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LULA U.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Russell is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and she explains everything to you in a way that you are able to fully understand. She is great!!!!
KATHERINE P.
Submitted 08/26/21
The best!
VERA V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Careful, thorough, compassionate visit
VERA V.
Submitted 08/17/21
As always I had a long thorough careful review of my gyn health.
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always on time and Dr Hirsch and the staff know how to listen and what’s important
SAMANTHA D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Russell is the best!
MIMI C.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Hirsch after my previous gynecologist retired. I’m generally nervous going to doctors, but Dr. Hirsch put me at ease right away. Not only is she kind (and humorous), but she impressed me with her knowledge and ability. I felt I was in excellent hands. She’s definitely my doctor from now on and I recommend her 100%!
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Terrific .. Dr . Hirsh always makes you feel right at home ….
JANET H.
Submitted 08/02/21
I have been going to Dr. Hirsch for many years and find her highly professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. She is also very responsive and incredibly good with follow up. I wish I could give her six stars.
DENISE K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Totally caring and professional
WENDY P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Russell is excellent. She takes a personal interest in her patients well being. Follows up on all aspects of her patient’s healthcare, listens well and takes the time to explain everything she is doing and why. It is no surprise she is on the best doctor’s list.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional, warm and caring. As always.
DEBRALEE N.
Submitted 07/17/21
Terrific
JUDITH D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Seeing Dr Galasso for any reason is always a great experience, even an annual checkup. She and the staff are terrific!
RUTH G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Russel is the best
MOLLIE L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Lovely office. The staff is nice, I was seen right away. Dr. Galasso has a great bedside manner.
RAE K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Galasso is extremely competent, thorough, solicitous and empathic. She is a wonderful doctor.
PHOEBE F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional yet personal and caring and always medically sound
Sherry E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always have a great visit with Dr. Hirsch! I can ask her anything. She listens and makes great recommendations. She is caring and concerned about my health and well-being.
ALEXANDRA C.
Submitted 06/10/21