Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

221 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Fantastic care and attention, love the doctor, they make it so easy to stay healthy!
SEEMA R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great experience. Dr. Russell was honest, straightforward and a great listener. A really wonderful experience - unlike most gynecological appointments i've had!
DOROTHY B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I ‘am always treated with professionalism and care by Dr. Galasso and the staff
VICKI B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Hirsch is always knowledgeable, caring, thorough and available to see and help you. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
TANNER O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always quick and friendly.
SHAWN F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Russell is always a pro and kind.
CORINNA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Galasso and her team are wonderful. Experienced and caring this is a highly personal experience. Dr. Galasso and her practice have made me felt safe and so well cared for over many years. Truly high touch and excellent.
MERYL Z.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hirsch is an excellent, caring doctor.I recommend her highly.
CRISTIANA G.
Submitted 07/03/19
What an amazing doctor and wonderful person . She treated me with great care and spent a great deal of time with me. And everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend it!
LORRI S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love dr Russell ♥️
MARIANNE B.
Submitted 06/28/19
In my lifetime, I have never met a doctor as competent, kind, smart and patient as Dr. Russell. She listens and doesn’t rush you and checks in on how you are doing. I was able to deliver a healthy baby boy because of Dr. Russell. My trust in her made every step along the way effortless. Simply the best! Her staff makes everything so pleasant as well!
BETTY ANN F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Galasso is very personable, an excellent and caring doctor, and gives patients as much time as they need. Why I even got some yoga demonstrations for posture! I would strongly Recommend her to friends. ,
ISABELA B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful, caring physician with unsurpassed expertise and impeccable bedside manner. Would highly recommend Dr. Russell.
JILL S.
Submitted 06/24/19
The experience was just as Dr Hirsch described it. Not bad.
MARIA E M.
Submitted 06/23/19
The staff are very nice and helpful. Dr Russell reviewed my chart and pointed out exams I need which was very important.
CLARICE L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Russell is the BEST!!! I always feel understood and well cared for after every check up.
ALEXANDRA T.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was great.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 06/20/19
DEBORAH Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been seeing Dr Hirsch for a long, long time simply because I have always felt well-taken-care of. Everyone in the office is professional and lovely.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 06/18/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Russell for years and is the ONLY ob/gyn I will ever trust. She is completely thorough, cautious and has the most confident assuring bedside manner. If I could give her 6 stars I would