Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

221 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Russell is amazing. She is so personable attentive and professional. Her office staff is just as amazing. I travel all the way in from Long Island to see her. She is absolutely worth it!!
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/28/19
She is the best!
FRANCES S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I talk to her she is always great, especially because she considers the whole person and not just the body parts. She has my highest recommendation and my great respect
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Russell is so great! And the staff is very nice!
NATASHA V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Hirsch is competent, compassionate and consistent. She is the prototype for what an exceptional doctor is and should be. I am so thankful to Dr. Hirsch for providing me individualized, thoughtful care. What a wonderful doctor and person. I would recommend Dr. Hirsch to anyone.
CAROL L.
Submitted 10/03/19
I hadn’t seen Dr Galasso for several years. But, when I called with a potential problem, she not only got on the phone, but agreed to see me within several hour’s notice. Dr Galasso’s care, both personal and professional, is amazing! She patiently explained the procedure(s) she was performing which allayed all of my fears. She’s the Best! I wish Dr Galasso were my “Everything Doctor”
KJERSTI O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Russell was fantastic. Very personable & took her time to discuss matters & answer any questions that I had. Very clean and comfortable office. Very easy check-in process & no wait time. I'm super picky when it comes to doctors and i highly recommend her.
EUNYOUNG S.
Submitted 10/02/19
The visit was very informative and done in a speedy way. Dr. Russell is pleasant to talk. I wish I knew more about the after shock from the procedure. It was surprising to feel so much pain. I feel better now that I know I am in process of healing. Thank you, doctor.
ANDREA S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Hirsch is smart, kind, and patient. I highly recommend her.
JESSICA F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Love Dr. Hirsch!
MARIANN K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Amazing!!! Dr Russell is amazing and her staff is the best!! Wonderful experience
LYALA H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always seen in a timely manor. Great doctor. Clean environment. So happy I found them three years ago. Always answers my questions and doesn’t make me feel rushed as some doctors can do. I’d give ten stars if I could.
KANALA Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional and caring doctor!
MAXINE F.
Submitted 09/18/19
I think Dr Hirsch is an incredible dr. She is very smart, she listens, evaluates and is a no nonsense dr. I would recommend her to anyone I know
Kimberly A. T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Jane Galasso is superlative in every facet. She and her team of consummate professionals provide sterling service through comprehensive and compassionate care. From her probing consultation, intense focus, pioneering medical expertise and sustained follow-through, I have remained a loyal patient for two decades, even returning from abroad for annual appointments. Entrusting myself to her care has been a gift without end.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Hirsch is a wonderful doctor who listens well. I have been seeing her for many years and would recommend her highly. She also has a very strong support team.
BINTA T.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is a wonderful Dr.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was able to get in to see Dr. Hirsch on relatively short notice, which was wonderful and rare for NYC. She made me feel extremely comfortable, and is both very professional and wonderful conversationally. Very glad I was referred to her.
LOUISE P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Every visit with Jane is the best! My daughter is a also patient and she feels Jane is the best gyn
NATASHA R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Exemplary physician and diagnostician whose sensitive and caring manner distinguishes her and gives her patients confidence that they are in the hands of the best.