Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY F.
Submitted 11/09/21
I always have a great experience at Dr. Russell’s office. I’m comfortable and safe and in the best hands.
JEANNE H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Hirsch and her staff. Always Pleasant and efficient .
BERNICE G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Pleasant
AURA L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Love them
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always informative and comfortable visits. Dr. Hirsch is patient and takes the time to really understand me. She seeks to understand the total patient, beyond any gynecological issues. Her office team are welcoming, and helpful.
BRIANNA L.
Submitted 10/24/21
Amazing. I felt really well informed by the doctor
KAREN W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Given 100% attention.
ANNE R.
Submitted 09/30/21
I've been a patient of Dr Galasso for 20 years. She has always been professional, insightful and kind which I have found is a rare combination. I have never felt rushed or as if I didn't have her full focus. There is no Doctor I trust or admire more.
ANNE M.
Submitted 09/23/21
As always I was well taken care of, grateful to the doctor for my annual exam, for making an easy prescription change, for listening carefully to questions, for overall reassurance about my elderly health state. And it was very helpful to have the annual flu shot. The whole staff is the Best.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Russell and her team are always so professional, and more importantly , she is extremely thorough in her examinations paying attention with understanding & compassion. Would recommend her on a heartbeat!
LINDA P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Hirsch and her staff are the best
MARIA A.
Submitted 09/16/21
The best doctor very caring staff I would recommend highly
ANTONIA N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Was efficient and good at keeping me calm
LYALA H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always very professional and pleasant. I learn a lot from Dr. Galasso. The front staff is great as well.
MELINDA B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great as always
SHARON J.
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff was prompt and helpful and Dr. Hirsch is very nice and professional.
ELISABETH C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Russell is not only the consummate professional, but she is a decent, caring individual. Any woman looking for quality care should go straight to this practice.
SARABETH W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent as always.
MARY M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always great
JUDY L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent as always!!