Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful office and Dr G is compassionate doctor who listens and cares.
WENDY M.
Submitted 12/21/21
I love Dr. Hirsch because I feel like she listens to me, she knows me (as a patient), and always takes the time to explain things clearly, sometimes with drawings! Inever feel rushed when she sees me.
JACQUELINE Z.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Russell is by far the best doctor I have ever had. I have been going to her for over 10 years now! Not only is she knowledgeable and compassionate, but she is also an extremely talented surgeon. I highly recommend her to everyone I know.
SUNNY S.
Submitted 12/16/21
On time courteous professional & compassionate
LAUREN K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Not only is Dr. Galasso a wonderful doctor caring,knowledgeable & easy to talk to I consider her a friend through the years
AYYUCE T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly, experienced and high quality doctor
MINA A.
Submitted 12/09/21
I always have a very pleasant visit with Dr, Galasso and learned a lot from her.
LORI K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Hirsch spends as time as I need talking with me, and answering my questions, I never feel rushed. Very knowledgeable but also personable.
JAYNE S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always thorough and comforting. It’s almost a pleasure to Come here
MARILYN W.
Submitted 12/04/21
On time, caring, knowledgeable. Non alarmist. What more could a woman want?
ANDREA S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Russell has been my ob/gyn for 16 years. She is professional and personable and I would absolutely recommend her!!
LAUREN R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Welcoming and warm, reassuring Dr. Explained everything and was comprehensive.
HEIDI S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Best in the north, south, east, and west. (This feedback thing, though, seemed to misbehave and send messages to you before I selected. so please ignore any previous….)
BRIGITTE M.
Submitted 11/24/21
My visit was pleasant, on time and quick.
MEGAN R.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was a great experience as always.
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Galasso is the best. She takes her time and listens which many doctors today don’t do. Thank you - Carolyn
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was a great pleasure to see Dr. Galasso again. I am grateful for her care.
LEAH R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always a positive experience! From the wonderful staff to the amazing Dr. Russell, I’m so grateful for this practice!
JACALYN B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent always
AMY M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great