Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Attentive, caring and a good listener.
WANDA D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Where do I begin?! I know that sounds corny.. but I had the best experience with Dr. Russell. she is so caring and so informative, so knowledgeable, so giving of her time, I didn't feel rushed, I felt heard, I mean she is just fabulous!! I'll refer to her always!
Leticia Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Galasso was fantastic in my recent consult. After a prior experience with another doctor who left me without answers, Dr. Galasso took her time to listen and examine me to find a reason to my symptoms and provide treatment and expressed availability for follow-up questions. I cannot recommend her enough.
JERI K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent! Dr. Russell is a unique Physician. She is skilled, present, And available at all times. It is a Privilege to be her patient!
SHEILA N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Galasso is kind and wise. Her experience provides the patient with the knowledge gained over years of practicing informed medicine. I highly recommend her as I do her practice.
LISA B.
Submitted 03/31/22
DR Galasso is always thorough and easy to talj to
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Patty S.
Submitted 03/28/22
re: Dr Lissa Hirsch - You need more STARS !!! You could never find a nicer, more competent Dr. Than Dr Hirsch. I've been one of her patients since the 1980s and have been recommending her ever since. One of my models once told Me, I should move out to L.A., I told him 'No, I couldn't ever.' When He asked me why, I told him 'BECAUSE MY GYNOCOLOGIST is in NYC. " - - - Lissa Hirsch is THE Best of the BEST
CAROL F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Have been going to this office for many years. They are always very professional, efficient, reliable and kind. In these days of COVID, the 3 doctors have staggered their schedules to reduce the number of patients in the waiting room, which is very respectful of their staff and all of the patients in attendance. They have continued to maintain their high quality of professionalism and great medical care. HIGHLY recommend this practice!
CAROL S.
Submitted 03/24/22
The warmest. Dr Galasso is truly competent and thoughtful. The best!9
LI Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent!
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Russell is amazing. So comforting and very knowledgable
YENNY C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Russell is a true professional and such a gem! She really listened to my concerns and I appreciate her honesty feedback! I’m so happy I found her!!
JUDITH D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr was outstandingly patient and took extra time to talk me through my condition
PAULINE S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor. Listened to everything I had to tell her. Have a great exam.
KIMBERLY K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Russell is the best!!
Madelyn S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Galasso is a fantastic doctor. When I had a problem, she was able to communicate with my other doctors to diagnose me and determine the best solution. She does everything with compassion and ease.
Michaela S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Gallasso is the best! When I had an issue she made sure she was available to me any time day or night. She is so easy to talk to and just an amazing doctor.
LAURA I.
Submitted 01/04/22
Seeing Dr Galasso is like seeing a caring, very knowledgeable friend.
SUE P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Love my doctor!!