Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Best Dr., best staff, best nurses, best care!
JEAN D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Courteous, professional and thorough!
ALISON K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Russell answered all our questions and made us feel so comfortable!
LIZA W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Hirsch is the only doctor I enjoy seeing. She makes me feel relaxed and safe; like a friend who sincerely knows me and cares about me. She's always up on the latest and greatest technology and remedies for the most obscure issues. Going to a gynecologist has always been traumatic for me and I know I could never find someone better. I only wish All docs could be like her! Her staff is also lovely....and truly on top of their game! I'm lucky to have them on my team.
Allyson B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Best doctor around!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Russell is the best! She is very caring and knowledgeable! Her bedside manner is excellent! She was there every step of the way through the pregnancy and birth of my first child, keeping me informed and calm. I highly recommend her, she is amazing!
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/18/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Russell’s for 14 years. There is no one better. No one. Don’t bother looking anywhere else.
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/17/18
As ever, Dr. Russell was professional, warm, and empathetic.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Hirsch for nearly 30 years, have referred numerous friends to her and now my 21 year old daughter is her patient. She has taken amazing care of me over the years and i am always confident that she has my best interest at heart. Dr. Hirsch is a fantastic doctor with excellent judgement and a bedside manner that will make you instantly comfortable. In a city with so many choices, you can be sure that she is the best!
Alexis L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Galasso is the best.
Ricki Z.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Galasso is a great GYN. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. Dr. Galasso is a great diagnostician and has always treated me with true caring.
Polly J.
Submitted 11/13/18
Working with Dr. Galasso is always a good experience! Everyone that surrounds her is professional and efficient. I am lucky to have such a caring and thoughtful doctor.