Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXA H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Russell is wonderful. She is always on-time, thoughtful and professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would absolutely recommend her .
LEONTINE T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Russell always takes her time with me. She really listens and truly cares about her patients. She is truly the best!!
LINDA H.
Submitted 01/10/19
My favorite doctor! A well-run office providing great care.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always brilliant, caring and empathetic.
ALEXANDRA K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor. Refreshing.
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Extremely professional and compassionate. Very friendly staff.
SHEILA J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very thorough exam. I always feel extremely comfortable with Dr Hirsch. She is so easy to speak with. Have been seeing her for years
JEAN F.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Hirsch listens to your issues and provides helpful feedback.
JESSICA P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick, honest, and comfortable
EARNESTINE M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent!!!
TRACY F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent practice with the most lovely staff. Dr. Russell is one of a kind. Could not more highly recommend her and this practice.
GWENDOLYN T.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was greeted by staff when I first came. Met with my doctor, every thing went smoothly, no complaints.
SALLIE K.
Submitted 12/14/18
Everything is perfect at the office of Dr. hirsch. You are seen on time, she spends time talking with you, thorough exam, fabulous , kind person. Would highly recommend.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Hirsch is an EXCELLENT physician - unusual because she always takes necessary time to address all concerns be they physical or emotional!!
SOPHIA V.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great. Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Lissa Hirsch is a caring, thoughtful and very personable doctor. It’s not often you find a doctor that truly takes the time to listen to you, and answer all of your questions. I would definitely recommend her highly.
KELLY T.
Submitted 12/01/18
quick and efficient, most importantly did not have to wait for my appt.!
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Shereen is such an amazing doctor! You can tell how much she cares from the start. She’s incredibly engaged, knowledgeable and explains all the answers to your questions in a clear, calm and caring way. Excellent care as usual from this practice.
SHEILA R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Hirsch is a great doctor who provides wonderfully personal service.
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Pleasant, thorough and light hearted.