Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

221 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWENDOLYN T.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was greeted by staff when I first came. Met with my doctor, every thing went smoothly, no complaints.
SALLIE K.
Submitted 12/14/18
Everything is perfect at the office of Dr. hirsch. You are seen on time, she spends time talking with you, thorough exam, fabulous , kind person. Would highly recommend.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Hirsch is an EXCELLENT physician - unusual because she always takes necessary time to address all concerns be they physical or emotional!!
SOPHIA V.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great. Very professional and caring.
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Lissa Hirsch is a caring, thoughtful and very personable doctor. It’s not often you find a doctor that truly takes the time to listen to you, and answer all of your questions. I would definitely recommend her highly.
KELLY T.
Submitted 12/01/18
quick and efficient, most importantly did not have to wait for my appt.!
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Shereen is such an amazing doctor! You can tell how much she cares from the start. She’s incredibly engaged, knowledgeable and explains all the answers to your questions in a clear, calm and caring way. Excellent care as usual from this practice.
SHEILA R.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Hirsch is a great doctor who provides wonderfully personal service.
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Pleasant, thorough and light hearted.
STEPHANIE K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Best Dr., best staff, best nurses, best care!
JEAN D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Courteous, professional and thorough!
ALISON K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Russell answered all our questions and made us feel so comfortable!
LIZA W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Hirsch is the only doctor I enjoy seeing. She makes me feel relaxed and safe; like a friend who sincerely knows me and cares about me. She's always up on the latest and greatest technology and remedies for the most obscure issues. Going to a gynecologist has always been traumatic for me and I know I could never find someone better. I only wish All docs could be like her! Her staff is also lovely....and truly on top of their game! I'm lucky to have them on my team.
Allyson B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Best doctor around!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Russell is the best! She is very caring and knowledgeable! Her bedside manner is excellent! She was there every step of the way through the pregnancy and birth of my first child, keeping me informed and calm. I highly recommend her, she is amazing!
Jenna S.
Submitted 11/18/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Russell’s for 14 years. There is no one better. No one. Don’t bother looking anywhere else.
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/17/18
As ever, Dr. Russell was professional, warm, and empathetic.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Hirsch for nearly 30 years, have referred numerous friends to her and now my 21 year old daughter is her patient. She has taken amazing care of me over the years and i am always confident that she has my best interest at heart. Dr. Hirsch is a fantastic doctor with excellent judgement and a bedside manner that will make you instantly comfortable. In a city with so many choices, you can be sure that she is the best!
Alexis L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Galasso is the best.
Ricki Z.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Galasso is a great GYN. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. Dr. Galasso is a great diagnostician and has always treated me with true caring.