Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

221 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAPHNE M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent as always
Nia ..
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Galasso is an excellent gynecologist. Her office is warm and welcoming; her staff is friendly and experienced. She herself is gentle, knowledgeable, charming – – an absolute expert in her field. She keeps in touch with all my medical records, and actually knows my other doctors. I feel well taken care of when I go for a check up. She is the person I would turn to in the case of a serious gynecological problem.
NINA M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Warm caring Professional Careful
PATTY S.
Submitted 01/17/19
I love Dr Hirsch & have gone to her my entire adult life X Patty
LISA N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Russell is a caring, kind and patient physician who takes time to talk with you. She is also clearly very smart and experienced, which make for a terrific experience.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Galasso was on time and thorough.
OLIVIA V.
Submitted 01/15/19
It was a great visit.
DONA K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Galasso is always thorough in her examination and picks up health issues early which prevents more serious problems later.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Galasso and her team provide excellent care.
ALEXA H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Russell is wonderful. She is always on-time, thoughtful and professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would absolutely recommend her .
LEONTINE T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Russell always takes her time with me. She really listens and truly cares about her patients. She is truly the best!!
LINDA H.
Submitted 01/10/19
My favorite doctor! A well-run office providing great care.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always brilliant, caring and empathetic.
ALEXANDRA K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor. Refreshing.
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Extremely professional and compassionate. Very friendly staff.
SHEILA J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very thorough exam. I always feel extremely comfortable with Dr Hirsch. She is so easy to speak with. Have been seeing her for years
JEAN F.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Hirsch listens to your issues and provides helpful feedback.
JESSICA P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick, honest, and comfortable
EARNESTINE M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent!!!
TRACY F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent practice with the most lovely staff. Dr. Russell is one of a kind. Could not more highly recommend her and this practice.