Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

237 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOLLIE L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Lovely office. The staff is nice, I was seen right away. Dr. Galasso has a great bedside manner.
RAE K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Galasso is extremely competent, thorough, solicitous and empathic. She is a wonderful doctor.
PHOEBE F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional yet personal and caring and always medically sound
Sherry E.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always have a great visit with Dr. Hirsch! I can ask her anything. She listens and makes great recommendations. She is caring and concerned about my health and well-being.
ALEXANDRA C.
Submitted 06/10/21
MERYL M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I very much enjoyed meeting with Dr. Russell. I was very satisfied with my first visit to this office. Staff was knowledgeable and efficient.
JAMIE R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr.Galasso is the best Gyno I know. She’s caring, thoughtful and never feels like your rushed in and out. I’ve always been a little scared of doctors but never of Dr. Galasso. She also always follows up to make sure all is okay and is super responsive. I couldn’t recommend her enough!
AMY R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Russell is so wonderful, but more important a very gentle examiner
CAITLIN F.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Russell is the best! My experience has been outstanding. This is my first pregnancy and my husband and I both feel so fortunate to be in her hands. Patient care is excellent, she is knowledgeable, personable and professional. She truly has gone above and beyond for us. Dr. Russell came highly recommended by other doctors and it is no wonder.
MARJORIE C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent patient attention from Dr. Russell, in well-run office.
SUSAN Z.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very pleasant and comprehensive.
GIOVANNA B.
Submitted 03/30/21
i appreciate Dr Hirsch being open for answering questions
THERESA C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Galasso was her usual warm, caring, thoughtful, professional self. Never rushes you always a great listener.
COURTNEY G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Hirsch spends time, speaks with me and makes sure I am at ease and thinks of my holistic well being.
ROBERTA H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Galasso provides exceptional care. She gives generously of her time and considers the whole person approach.Her office support is responsive, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Galasso and have been a patient for many years.
Terryl S.
Submitted 03/17/21
I began seeing Dr. Galasso more than twenty years ago, based on the recommendation of a friend to whom I am grateful. Dr. Galasso is kind, welcoming and generous with her time. I so much appreciate the conversations in her office at the beginning of each visit. Our conversations always conclude with my questions answered and a plan set to address any concerns. Most importantly, I am comfortable relying on Dr. Galasso's knowledge and experience, and I trust her judgment.
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Russell was both helpful and sympathetic. She is a pleasure to work with, as we’re all the staff with whom I came into contact.
SHEILA J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Hirsch was wonderful and thorough, as always.
Patty S.
Submitted 01/09/21
re: Dr Hirsch - I've been going to Dr Hirsch since 1982. I was driving around L.A. with a friend who told Me I should move to L.A. - I replied "I can't my Gynocologist is in New York". Dr Hirsch has cared for Me all decades of my adult life . Thank you Dr. Hirsch & your Staff is always lovely - Patty
Holli G.
Submitted 01/05/21
as always, Dr. Hirsch is a great listener and is very responsive to all issues of concern.