Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

209 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Galasso is my most trusted doctor. She has taken care of me for almost 20 years! She is the most wonderful, caring doctor.
MARY (MISSY) G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Always fee well taken care of by an expert! Top talent and big heart for caring.
DEBRA G.
Submitted 11/01/20
The office staff was impeccable, nice, and I felt safe during this difficult time. Dr. Russell was kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable talking to her and seeing her for the first time.
ROSLYN S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Always a pleasure to share time with Lissa. I’ve been her patient for almost twenty five years. Have received the finest care and consideration.
VIRGINIA R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Galasso is so professional, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend her!
Rossana P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Thank you Dr. Russell for all you do. You really are the best! I've been a patient of Dr. Russell's for the past 5 years. She's caring, comforting, extremely knowledgeable and I trust her judgment under stressful situations. You will be in good hands with Dr. Russell.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Galasso is simply amazing. I’ve been seeing her for over 23 years. She is thorough, kind, caring and always takes the best care of her patients. She always makes you feel secure, cared for and comfortable. Her office/staff is just as nice and extremely accommodating. All around fantastic!
ALTOON M.
Submitted 10/07/20
We Love Dr Russell & the efficient Office staff Thank You !
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 10/01/20
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Galasso.
OYA U.
Submitted 09/23/20
As usual Dr. Glasso was kind and gentle understanding I always feel very comfortable with her. Office is very clean and very polite smiling front desk associates are makes you feel welcome.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Warm and knowledgeable.
RONA P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Russell is an incredibly Knowledgeable physician who is thorough and resourceful. Dr Russell is both professional and understanding. Couldn’t ask for a better physician than her.
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Hirsch really went the extra mile today. She's the best!
DEBRA S.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Galasso since...forever. The level of attention, professionalism, warmth, compassion, and good cheer is the gold standard for me - not just from Jane, but the women at the front desk. I can count on everyone here to have my back from the smallest to the biggest issues (and sometimes the smallest issues become the biggest!). Thanks so much!
CARRIE R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Always fun to visit & rare to have anyone take time to talk. Remember "talk"?
Jean M.
Submitted 08/12/20
I am fortunate to be one of Dr. Hirsch's patients. Not only is she a top doctor in her field, she is a caring individual. She is interested and concerned about all her patients, and gives insightful medical support and advice to keep women on track with their health during all life's stages. I cannot recommend Dr. Hirsch more highly.
Dianne R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Hirsch was there for me in a timely manner when I was in pain. Her accurate diagnosis and treatment worked and shortened the period of suffering. I'm very grateful. Thank you, Dr. Hirsch.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Visiting Dr. Hirsch is always a very comfortable and easy experience !!!! She is the best
BRIGITTE M.
Submitted 07/21/20
professional and friendly as always.
DAISY S.
Submitted 07/15/20
pleasure as allways