Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

332 total reviews

Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Galasso, Hirsch & Russell, MD's, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always anplease seeing Dr Hirsch
JUDITH G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Russell and her staff is amazing
EMILY Z.
Submitted 09/21/22
Wonderful
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Russell is a kind compassionate doctor who listens and tries to improve your circumstances.
AMY R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Caring, and a good listener!
JULIA T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Russell was wonderful, extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Overall a great experience.
NAPAPAT H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent!!
KELLY N.
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, on-time and efficient.
IRINA R.
Submitted 07/20/22
First time at the office. No waiting, everyone at the front helpful, polite and pleasant. Dr. Russell is very knowledgeable and light handed. Great experience, easy on the body and soul.
ANITA R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Russell is terrific. As caring as she is excellent in her skills and attention
MONA E.
Submitted 07/13/22
Supportive competent medical care for women
ROSE H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Hirsch is the best! Smart, thoughtful and caring.
MOUNE M.
Submitted 07/12/22
very professional and friendly!
YANA S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Russell is very easy to talk to. She listens and always has knowledgeable answers. She is a great physician.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Hirsch is friendly, compassionate and most importantly listens! Totally professional and thorough over the many years I’ve been a patient.
NINA D.
Submitted 05/12/22
The one person in charge of checking people in and out was not personable. She bordered on being mean.
Sarah L.
Submitted 05/10/22
I truly cannot express enough gratitude to Dr. Russell . I had miscarriage this past winter while under the care of a different physician and was left lost and terrified. After sitting with Dr. Russell for 10 minutes all of my concerns were alleviated. Visits with her are never rushed - she takes time to explain and address every concern. I have so much confidence in her and her care -- I will never see another OB/GYN.
JOYCE E.
Submitted 05/06/22
The wait time was short. The exam was smooth. She was informative and kind. Definitely would recommend again.
EILEEN T.
Submitted 05/03/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Hirsch for several years. My previous doctor was always in a hurry. So she would keep me waiting but then rush through my exam. Dr. Hirsch has only kept me waiting once, but still took the time to talk and examine me. She is kind, funny and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.